top of page
Search
  • brinahinton3

Untitled

Welcome well let me introduce myself I'm Brina a 38yr old single mum to a 7mth old boy live in Brisbane, I'm new at this kinda blog website thing so have to be patience with me, I've noticed there is never any mums n Bubs social connections listed on social media for mums to connect with other mums n Bubs in ur local community so I thought why not create my own so I'm trying to get enough voice out there to all the stay at home mummas who need to get out of the house and make friends , share advice, meet up at parks for coffee chat morning tea, tummy time, play dates . So if this sounds like something you'd love to become apart of please contact me let's connect and make these social connection meet ups a regular weekly thing...🌻

0 views0 comments

留言

評等為 0(最高為 5 顆星)。
暫無評等

新增評等
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page